Tune in for Live Q&A Session of The Foundry NUKE 10

The Foundry NUKE 10 is about to hit the market. Check out it’s improvements and new tech from the NUKE team itself during the live Q&A session.

the foundry nuke 10 q&aThe Foundry NUKE 10 is coming in early 2016. To give it’s first-hand experience and showcase the technical details, The Foundry have organized live Q&A with the technical team. This session will elaborate new features of this visual effects software along with bug fixings. Check out the detailed notes covering new features of NUKE 10.

The schedule of live Q&A with The Foundry NUKE team is as follows:

Date : January 27, Wednesday

Time : 6 pm GMT / 1 pm EDT / 10 am PDT

Venue : Online

Topics :

  1. 6.00 to 6.05 pm : NUKE 10 overview with Sean Brice
    => New features and why they have been chosen
  2. 6.05 to 6.25 pm : NUKE STUDIO updates in NUKE 10 with Juan Salazar
    => New features of NUKE STUDIO
    => How to use this features better way
  3. 6.25 to 6.45 pm : NUKEX and research tech in NUKE 10 with Dan Ring
    => Complete details of ‘Smart Paint’ tool
    => New techs of NUKE 10
  4. 6.45 to 6.55 pm : Support and maintenance with Lester Madden
    => How The Foundry works when it receives the new feature request
    => Bug fixes list of the latest release
  5. 6.55 to 7.00 pm : Wrap up with Sean Brice

How to join the Q&A session :

It requires an unique login for the official forum of The Foundry Community. If you have not created an account yet, click here to do so. 

If you already have an account, click here to join live NUKE Q&A Session by above specified time and date.

It is not webinar regarding The Foundry NUKE only. It will be text based chatting where registered users will ask questions and technical team will give answers to them in the above thread.